• Release Date
    30 August 2019
  • Saaho is a Multi-Lingual Indian Movie film. Rebel Star Prabhas and Shraddha Kapoor. Directed by Sujeeth and Produced by Vamsi and Pramod under UV Creations. The Prestigious and most awaiting Indian Film Saaho, also Stars Jackie Shroff, Neil Nitin Mukesh, Vennela Kishore, Murli Sharma, Arun Vijay, Prakash Belavadi, Evelyn Sharma, Supreeth, Lal, Chunky Pandey, Mandira Bedi, Mahesh Manjrekar, Tinu Anand Among Others. Saaho Is Being Made In 4 Languages Simultaneously - Telugu, Hindi, Tamil and Malayalam. Saaho is all set for a grand release on August 30th, 2019. Check this space for more updates about Saaho..

  • Saaho telugu movie trailer