• Date Match Details Result

    May 30, Thu

    England vs South Africa, Match 1
    Kennington Oval, London
    England won by 104 runs

    May 31, Fri

    West Indies vs Pakistan, Match 2
    Trent Bridge, Nottingham
    West Indies won by 7 wkts

    Jun 01, Sat

    New Zealand vs Sri Lanka, Match 3
    Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

     

    Afghanistan vs Australia, Match 4
    County Ground, Bristol

    New Zealand won by 10 wkts

     

    Australia won by 7 wkts

    Jun 02, Sun

    South Africa vs Bangladesh, Match 5
    Kennington Oval, London
    Bangladesh won by 21 runs

    Jun 03, Mon

    England vs Pakistan, Match 6
    Trent Bridge, Nottingham
    Pakistan won by 14 runs

    Jun 04, Tue

    Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka, Match 7
    Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
    Sri Lanka won by 34 runs - 41 overs match due to rain, DLS Target 187

    Jun 05, Wed

    South Africa vs India, Match 8
    The Rose Bowl, Southampton

     

    Bangladesh vs New Zealand, Match 9
    Kennington Oval, London

    India won by 6 wkts

     

    New Zealand won by 2 wkts

    Jun 06, Thu

    Australia vs West Indies, Match 10
    Trent Bridge, Nottingham
    Australia won by 15 runs

    Jun 07, Fri

    Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Match 11
    County Ground, Bristol
    Match abandoned without a ball bowled (no toss)

    Jun 08, Sat

    England vs Bangladesh, Match 12
    Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

     

    Afghanistan vs New Zealand, Match 13
    The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton

    England won by 106 runs

     

    New Zealand won by 7 wkts

    Jun 09, Sun

    India vs Australia, Match 14
    Kennington Oval, London
    India won by 36 runs

    Jun 10, Mon

    South Africa vs West Indies, Match 15
    The Rose Bowl, Southampton
    Match abandoned due to rain, No Result

    Jun 11, Tue

    Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka, Match 16
    County Ground, Bristol
    Match abandoned without toss due to rain

    Jun 12, Wed

    Australia vs Pakistan, Match 17
    The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
    Australia won by 41 runs

    Jun 13, Thu

    India vs New Zealand, Match 18
    Trent Bridge, Nottingham
    Match abandoned without toss (due to rain)

    Jun 14, Fri

    England vs West Indies, Match 19
    The Rose Bowl, Southampton
    England won by 8 wkts

    Jun 15, Sat

    Sri Lanka vs Australia, Match 20
    Kennington Oval, London

     

    South Africa vs Afghanistan, Match 21
    Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

    Australia won by 87 runs

     

    South Africa won by 9 wkts (DLS method)

    Jun 16, Sun

    India vs Pakistan, Match 22
    Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
    India won by 89 runs (DLS method)

    Jun 17, Mon

    West Indies vs Bangladesh, Match 23
    The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
    Bangladesh won by 7 wkts

    Jun 18, Tue

    England vs Afghanistan, Match 24
    Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
    England won by 150 runs

    Jun 19, Wed

    New Zealand vs South Africa, Match 25
    Edgbaston, Birmingham
    New Zealand won by 4 wkts

    Jun 20, Thu

    Australia vs Bangladesh, Match 26
    Trent Bridge, Nottingham
    Australia won by 48 runs

    Jun 21, Fri

    England vs Sri Lanka, Match 27
    Headingley, Leeds
    Sri Lanka won by 20 runs

    Jun 22, Sat

    India vs Afghanistan, Match 28
    The Rose Bowl, Southampton

     

    West Indies vs New Zealand, Match 29
    Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester

    India won by 11 runs

     

    New Zealand won by 5 runs

    Jun 23, Sun Pakistan vs South Africa, Match 30
    Lord's, London
    Pakistan won by 49 runs

    Jun 24, Mon

    Bangladesh vs Afghanistan, Match 31
    The Rose Bowl, Southampton
    Bangladesh won by 62 runs

    Jun 25, Tue

    England vs Australia, Match 32
    Lord's, London
    Australia won by 64 runs

    Jun 26, Wed

    New Zealand vs Pakistan, Match 33
    Edgbaston, Birmingham
    Pakistan won by 6 wkts

    Jun 27, Thu

    West Indies vs India, Match 34
    Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
    India won by 125 runs

    Jun 28, Fri

    Sri Lanka vs South Africa, Match 35
    Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
    South Africa won by 9 wkts

    Jun 29, Sat

    Pakistan vs Afghanistan, Match 36
    Headingley, Leeds

     

    New Zealand vs Australia, Match 37
    Lord's, London

     

    Jun 30, Sun

    England vs India, Match 38
    Edgbaston, Birmingham
     

    Jul 01, Mon

    Sri Lanka vs West Indies, Match 39
    Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
     

    Jul 02, Tue

    Bangladesh vs India, Match 40
    Edgbaston, Birmingham
     

    Jul 03, Wed

    England vs New Zealand, Match 41
    Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
     

    Jul 04, Thu

    Afghanistan vs West Indies, Match 42
    Headingley, Leeds
     

    Jul 05, Fri

    Pakistan vs Bangladesh, Match 43
    Lord's, London
     

    Jul 06, Sat

    Sri Lanka vs India, Match 44
    Headingley, Leeds

     

    Australia vs South Africa, Match 45
    Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester

     

    Jul 09, Tue

    TBC vs TBC, 1st Semi-Final (1 v 4)
    Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
     

    Jul 11, Thu

    TBC vs TBC, 2nd Semi-Final (2 v 3)
    Edgbaston, Birmingham
     

    Jul 14, Sun

    TBC vs TBC, Final
    Lord's, London
     

     

     

    You may also like:

    World Cup 2019 Points Table

    Icc Worldcup 2019 song released watch it

    Icc World Cup Winners List

    Indian team will fly to England on 22nd May for World Cup 2019

    World Cup is coming to India says Sachin Tendulkar

    Worldcup 2019 full schedule